Skip to product information
1 of 2

[ dA - 005 ] quannnic - kenopsia

[ dA - 005 ] quannnic - kenopsia

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

quannnic's cult-classic debut comes to vinyl for the first time.

ABOUT KENOPSIA: I started this record days before i turned 17 with practically nobody listening, and i'm beyond shocked to see what it's become. A lot has changed in my life, yet kenopsia changes with me. the lyrics, and its bearable noise, evolves with me every day. My only goal with this record was to speak to anybody out there. Ironically, this records goal is to make you feel as if you are surrounded by people, and noise, just to find out there is no soul in sight.

special thanks: Rome, Kale, Jesse, Era, Dawson, Morgan


  1. think with your lungs
  2. sorry days
  3. nail
  4. life imitates life
  5. what does this room look like?
  6. thin
  7. snarky
  8. soil
  9. stick (feat. kmoe)
  10. gesture gesture gesture


View full details